We are delighted to announce the prize winners of the previous ESPR 2023 conference! Our colleagues have once again presented outstanding lectures and topics.
The purpose of these awards is to provide recognition for excellence in teaching and research and to promote academic approach in paediatric radiology.
The awardees are chosen by a jury led by the ESPR Research Committee’s Chair before or during the Annual Meeting

Jacques Lefèbvre Award
Quantified Motility MR enterography in IBD – Riwa Meshaka/UK

Poster Awards
Renal allograft function using ASL MRI perfusion – Tijana Radovic/RS
Bowel ultrasound: the essentials to the extraordinary – Joy Barber/UK

Young Researcher Award
ZTE sequences with AI image reconstruction for TMJ in JIA – Nadja Kocher/CH

Innovation Award
Fully automated Cobb angle in coronal plane spine radiographs – Christoph Salzlechner/AT

President Award
Conservative vs surgical treatment of parapneumonic effusions – Svetlana Barbir-Balj/RS