Following approval during the ESPR General Assembly, we are proud to announce the commencement of the new ESPR Board:

• President: Maria I. Argyropoulou, Ioannina/GR
• General Secretary: Rick R. van Rijn, Amsterdam/NL
• Treasurer: Stéphanie Franchi-Abella, Le Kremlin Bicêtre/FR

• Congress Committee: Pablo Caro-Dominguez, Sevilla/ES
• Future-Congress Committee: Bogdan Stefan Olteanu, Bucharest/RO
• Past-Congress Committee: Jovan Lovrenski, Novi Sad/SR
• Educational Committee: Maria Raissaki, Heraklion/GR
• jESPeR Committee: Greg Chambers, Leeds/UK
• Publications Committee: Ola Kvist, Stockholm/SE
• Research Committee: Owen Arthurs, London/UK (interim)
• Webmaster: Julian Jürgens, Hamburg/DE

• Catherine M. Owens, London/UK (interim)
• Philippe Petit, Marseille/FR
• Karen Rosendahl, Tromsø/NO

We would also like to express our gratitude to all outgoing members of the ESPR Board for their dedicated time and commitment to our society.